叶元彦导师

游走在东南亚厨艺界的叶师傅,是一位工作认真,态度敬业及不断学习的厨师兼餐饮经营者,他曾经在本地5星级酒店担任厨师,而后更被调往东南亚各地协助策划分店。新时代美食较过去的更为细腻,叶师傅了解到这点,因此不断专研不同的食谱及菜色,势必在保留色香味齐全下,更能把巧妙的创意及美感一一呈现。 这么多年来,对餐饮业的热衷不减,他希望能用他在厨艺界累计的知识及技巧,培育出下一代可以独当一面的厨师。 在实践中穿插理论,在理论中学习道理。这样一位平易近人的导师,你绝对可以在他的课堂中领悟到食物在人类生活中的另外一个境界。

王培仲导师

在中餐行业有将近20年经验的王师傅, 对中餐及亚洲料理非常有研究。 在英国向香港师傅拜师学艺的日子,一步一脚印,从低做起一直升上大厨管理整个中餐厨房,这段日子虽然艰苦,但却让王师傅深深的了解到,中餐博大精深,可以千变万化,所以专研中餐必须要有恒心的磨练。而10年前,王师傅回流马来西亚,在一间著名高级酒店担任中餐部主管,在容客量庞大的酒店工作,更让王师傅可以把厨艺及管理技巧融合贯通。王师傅虽然严厉,但却不失幽默,上课内容丰富多彩,这样一位可以将理论性,实践性与趣味性结合的导师,你绝对不能错过他的课程。

刘耀光导师

他是年轻有为的刘师傅,多年来对餐饮业热诚不减,擅长西式烹饪料理的他,也对中餐烹调有独特的见解。他不仅拥有极佳的手艺,对培育下一代餐营业精英也有着非一般的坚持。 具有丰富的实操、 理论及授课经验的他,喜欢与学生们分享餐饮界的点点滴滴,轻松又不失严肃的叙事方式一定会让你在他的课堂上找到乐趣。与此同时,刘师傅对后辈们的提拔亦是不遗余力,他曾多次带领学生们参与各项国际烹饪比赛,并在不同项目中斩获优异的成绩。 现今饮食文化已走在世界的尖端,如有机会,千万不要错过刘师傅对饮食文化的侃侃而谈及精彩的演说。

蔡敬润博士

马来西亚工艺大学管理系一级荣誉博士学位毕业。蔡博士拥有卓越的沟通技巧,书写技巧和演示技巧。他有超强的亲和力,你可以从他身上明白到人与人之间应该怎么互动,怎么维持良好关系。此外,他也绝不会吝啬分享他在过去进面中两期的交际手法。你可以在与他的教学互动中了解到餐饮界的市场,经济,安全考量,资源分配等等。假以时日, 或许他可以成为你下一位很好的朋友哦。

赖建均导师

从事厨师行业已有20余年的赖师傅,精通广东菜,台湾菜,泰式菜肴,小吃甚至西餐。他博学多才,这都仰赖他在世界各地如泰国,马来西亚,加拿大,中国大陆,美国等吸取的宝贵经验。来自台湾宝岛的他,为人善良诚恳,却也颇有原则。赖师傅非常重视课堂纪律,这也表示他个人对于行业的热忱以及尊重。此外,他的坚持让学生了解,只有在管理好自己之后才得以把最好的佳肴呈献给顾客。你绝对可以向他学习许多实用的知识,但你也绝对不敢打瞌睡,因为你也不会希望被板擦赐教。

黄馨乐博士

黄博士温文儒雅且聪慧聪颖,毕业于马来西亚工艺大学管理系博士学位。她于各个领域有超过8年的教学经验。相信大家都知道服务业应当重视以顾客为本,而她极力专研的仆人式领导(Servant Leadership),绝对会是一个在于服务业中非常受用的理论。黄博士一身书卷气息,她擅长活动教学,乐于创造一个健康灵活的学习环境。上黄博士的课,沉闷会离你远去,说不定你就是下一个餐饮界的思想学家呢。

梁振辉导师

梁师傅创意无限。他曾经获取不少的奖项,如2016年马来西亚西式糕点烹饪比赛少年组铜奖,2017年泰国终极厨师挑战优秀奖,2017年青年厨师美食选拔赛铜奖等等。在这之前,他在峇株巴辖以及新山不少有名的糕点屋磨练了纯熟的技术。他开通开明,经常愿意与学生们讨论甜点的制作方式。他亲民可爱,容易与学生们打成一片。他可以协助你对于西式甜点的创造,也可以刺激你的甜蜜味蕾。

Meet Our Lecturers

Chef Yip

Specialize in Western and Asian Cuisines, Chef Yip is a dedicated and humble chef who is also a F&B operator. Gained his experiences as a chef in 5 stars hotel, he was then transferred to various South East Asia’s countries to assist the setting up of new branches. With the sophistication trends of F&B in new era, Chef Yip bring over his conspicuous passion for cooking to Etasgo Academy, determine to pass on his amassed knowledge and skills in culinary in nurturing future talents in food and beverage industry.

Chef Kenny

Making his culinary debut as an apprentice some 20 years ago, Chef Kenny is specialize in Chinese and Asian Cuisines. Mastering his skills in Britain from a Cantonese Master Chef, he had since developed into an experienced chef who are ascertain and perseverance. With the determination to make contribution to his beloved country, Chef Kenny returned to Malaysia to serve as the Head of Chinese Kitchen with a well-known hotel. During his time at the hotel, the large capacity of customers have help him cultivated into an all rounded chef. With his strict yet humorous personalities, it is always fun to be in Chef Kenny classes.

Chef. YK

A young and promising individual he is, Chef YK express his passion in cooking through his unique comprehension not only on Western Cuisine but also Chinese Cuisine. With his excel skills, he is determined to pass on his skills for the future chef-to-be. With his blended teaching methods of practical and theoretical, Chef YK’s classes would definitely enlighten and broaden your mind regarding F&B. Guided and won various international culinary competition, Chef YK is determined in nurturing the next big things in F&B sector. Today, F&B has always been the focal point all around the world. Hence, wherever you can, don’t miss the sharing of Chef YK on his views on food culture and F&B.

Dr. Chua Jing Lun

Process PhD in Management from UTM, Dr. Chua excel with skills in communication, presentation as well as leadership. As a person who likes to knowledge sharing, Dr. Chua will be more than willing to share his knowledge and experiences through interactions. You can gain the knowledge of F&B trends, workplace and food safety, human resource management and more through his class and hopefully it will help in your future.

Chef. Mike

Not only excel in Western Cuisine, Chef. Mike who has over 20 years of experiences is also specialized in other cuisines, includes of Cantonese, Taiwanese, and Siamese Cuisine. Chef. Mike has gained his experiences all over the world, for example Thailand, Canada, Malaysia, China, and United States. With great passion, Chef. Mike is determining to pass on his skills in his skills to his students and that explain of his strict teaching method.

Dr. Ng Xin Le

A diligent person as she is, Dr. Ng has more than 8 years of teaching experiences that make her class interesting. Dr. Ng graduated from UTM with Doctorate Degree in Management with the expertise on Servant Leadership. As a customer-oriented sector as F&B, servant leadership will definitely be useful.

Chef. Neo

As a creative individual, Chef. Neo was rewarded with many awards, includes of Battle of The Chef 2016 (Bronze), Thailand Ultimate Chef Challenge 2017 Medallist, FHM Culinaire 2017 Malaysia Junior Tiger Cup (Bronze) etc. With his experiences and skills, Chef. Neo may inspire your creativity in creating a new dessert.